RARE Horror and Science Fiction Thrillers

Penetration Angst ( Letter Box )

Penetration Angst   ( Letter Box )
Item# penetration-angst----letter-box-

Product Description

In the vein of Audition and Hostel. Helen finds herself having intimacy problems with men. Her private parts are devouring all lovers and leaving her with an insatiable thirst for blood. In order to satisfy her cravings she becomes a prostitute which leads to a death filled tale of murder, madness, and sex. Paul Conway ... Dennis Fiona Horsey ... Helen Philip Hayden ... Jack (as Phil Hayden) Jonnie Hurn ... Stepfather James Crichton ... Gynaecologist Fiona Smith ... Little Helen Nicolas Hall ... Young Man Dirk Kühsel ... Punter Runtime:102 min Country:Germany | UK Language:English Year: 2003